featured lot of the day

1964-1/2 Ford Mustang III "Shorty" Factory Prototype
To be sold on March

inside look at the auction

auction location

Greater Fort Lauderdale/Broward County Convention Center
1950 Eisenhower Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316

Contact Us

Contact Form


  • VIP

Auctions America's Car Specialist Team

Donnie Gould
t: 954-566-2209
f: 954-566-2212
dgould@auctionsamerica.com

Keith Koscak
t: 248-766-7676
f: 260-927-9799
kkoscak@auctionsamerica.com

Gord Duff
t: 519-352-4575
f: 519-351-1337
gduff@auctionsamerica.com

Cody Earlywine
t: 765-438-6041
f: 260-927-9799
cearlywine@auctionsamerica.com

Megan Boyd
c: 818-577-7214
mboyd@auctionsamerica.com

Matt Traylor
t: 260-494-7545
mtraylor@auctionsamerica.com

Alexander Weaver
t: 864-313-6844
f: 260-927-9799
aweaver@auctionsamerica.com

Vinnie Mandzak
t: 310-720-1998
vmandzak@auctionsamerica.com

Matt Malamut
t: 805-231-6410
MMalamut@auctionsamerica.com

COLLECTION & ESTATE APPRAISALS

Donnie Gould
t: 954-566-2209
f: 954-566-2212
dgould@auctionsamerica.com

VENDORS

Connie Miller
t: 260-927-9797
f: 260-927-9799
cmiller@auctionsamerica.com

FACILITY RENTAL

John Tsirimbis
t: 260-927-9797 x517
f: 260-927-9799
jtsirimbis@auctionsamerica.com

ADMINISTRATION

Andy Howard
t: 260-927-9797 x513
f: 260-927-9799
ahoward@auctionsamerica.com

CLIENT SERVICEs

Jera Presley
t: 260-927-9797
f: 260-927-9799
jpresley@auctionsamerica.com

MEDIA

Amy Christie
t: 519-437-3047
c: 734-649-9156
achristie@auctionsamerica.com

Meghan McGrail
t: 519-437-3061
mmcgrail@auctionsamerica.com

Offices

California Office
9510 West Jefferson Boulevard,
Culver City,
California 90232
t: 310-842-3910
f: 310-559-4573

Florida Office
7668 SW Jack James Drive,
Stuart,
Florida 34997
t: 954-566-2209
f: 954-566-2212

Indiana Office
5536 County Rd. 11A,
Auburn,
Indiana 46706
t: 260-927-9797
f: 260-927-9799

Auction Licenses


Sponsors